Spring Tour Dates With The Gipsy Kings, Amy Helm

Excited to announce a Spring Tour which includes tour dates supporting the legendary Gipsy Kings as well as the incredible Amy Helm!

Sat, Apr 11 - Sellersville Theater
Sellersville, PA
Supporting Amy Helm

Sun, Apr 19 - Rockwood Music Hall
New York, NY
Supporting Josh Savage

Sat, May 23 - Craft Brew Boogaloo
Saugerties, NY

Thu, Jun 11 - The Florida Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Supporting The Gipsy Kings

Fri, Jun 12 - King Center PAC
Melbourne, FL
Supporting The Gipsy Kings

Sun, Jun 14 - Mahaffey Theater
St. Petersburg, FL
Supporting The Gipsy Kings

Wed, Jun 17 - Ravinia Festival
Highland Park, IL
Supporting The Gipsy Kings

Thu, Jun 18 - McGrath Theater
Cedar Rapids, IA

Supporting The Gipsy Kings

Fri, Jun 19 - Chene Park Amphitheatre
Detriot, MI
Supporting The Gipsy Kings

Sat, Jun 20 - The Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
Supporting The Gipsy Kings